top of page

Ashent Group

Public·46 members
Golam mowla Mowla
Golam mowla Mowla

++[LIVESTREAM] Wales vs France LIVE Stream 10 March 2024

Wales vs France Live Stream: Played under the lights of Virgin Media Park on Friday night, Ireland will feel victory is a must as they look to keep the pressure on England in top spot – especially with the two teams due to meet in Round 4.

Richie Murphy will be demanding a more assured performance from his side after surviving a close call against Italy earlier this month, with Sean Edogbo’s 70th-minute try sparing Irish blushes in a 23-22 win.

Standing in their way will be a Wales side hellbent on getting back to winning ways. Richard Whiffin’s side started the Championship impressively, scoring two tries in the final 10 minutes to beat Scotland 37-29.

But after being overpowered by England, they slumped to a 28-7 defeat at the Bath’s Recreation Ground in Round 2.

Seeking to derail Ireland’s push for a third consecutive title, Wales travel to Cork knowing it could be do or die for their own Six Nations ambitions.

However, it’ll be a tough task for the visitors, with Ireland unbeaten on home soil since their last Six Nations defeat to Wales, which came all the way back in 2018.


BBC iPlayer will be showing the match across the UK, while S4C will have additional coverage in Wales.

The game will be televised on RTÉ 2 in Ireland. The match kicks-off at 7.15pm.


Ireland field a rejigged XV from the side that endured the test of Italy earlier this month, with head coach Murphy making four changes.

Ben Howard, Henry Walker and Patreece Bell all earn starting berths in a new-look front row combination, with all three having appeared as replacements in previous rounds.

After his match-winning exploits, Edogbo is also awarded his first start at blindside flanker, accompanying Bryn Ward who continues at openside.

Wales similarly start an identical back-line, doing so for the third successive game. However, they make changes in the pack in light of the defeat to England.

First starts are in order for Scartlets loosehead prop Josh Morse and Midlands Central tighthead prop Sam Scott, with both impressing off the bench as of late.

Meanwhile, Nick Thomas joins Jonny Green in the second row, with Osian Thomas switching to blindside flanker.

Cardiff Rugby’s Lucas de la Rua moves to No.8, with Whiffen choosing to rest the influential Morgan Morse.


Ireland assistant coach Aaron Dundon said: “When we got back from the World Cup last year, one of things in debriefing was that we didn’t use our squad enough.

“So, we are trying to build a bit more depth in our squad, freshen it up and give a few [players] who are training well an opportunity.

“We are still building our scrum. I thought it was okay against France (in the first game of the Championship), but we struggled a bit against the Italians.

“It’s just giving guys an opportunity and seeing what strengths they can bring. Wales did alright in the scrum against Scotland but struggled against England. We are expecting a tough battle.”

Wales head coach Richard Whiffin said: “They will cause us problems all across the field but that is nothing that we aren’t ready for and we’re looking forward to going up against them.

“It would be awesome to come away with a win – every game we prepare for we aim to win. The boys have been confident going in to the two previous games and we’ll be confident going into the Ireland game.

“We know we can threaten teams and put them under pressure – it’s just the ability to do it for the full 80 and it would be great to get a scalp over in Ireland.”


Ireland U20: 15. Ben O’Connor, 14. Finn Treacy, 13. Wilhelm de Klerk, 12. Hugh Gavin, 11. Hugo McLaughlin, 10. Jack Murphy, 9. Oliver Coffey, 1. Ben Howard, 2. Henry Walker, 3. Patreece Bell, 4. Joe Hopes, 5. Evan O’Connell, 6. Sean Edogbo, 7. Bryn Ward, 8. Luke Murphy

Replacements: 16. Danny Sheahan, 17. Alex Usanov, 18. Jacob Boyd, 19. Billy Corrigan, 20. Tom Brigg, 21. Tadhg Brophy, 22. Sean Naughton, 23. Davy Colbert

Wales U20: 15. Huw Anderson, 14. Harry Rees-Weldon, 13. Louie Hennessey, 12. Harri Ackerman, 11. Walker Price, 10. Harri Wilde, 9. Ieuan Davies, 1. Josh Morse, 2. Harry Thomas, 3. Sam Scott, 4. Jonny Green, 5. Nick Thomas, 6. Osian Thomas, 7. Harry Beddall, 8. Lucas de la Rua

Replacements: 16. Will Austin, 17. Jordan Morris, 18. Kian Hire, 19. Owen Conquer 20. Will Plessis, 21. Rhodri Lewis, 22. Harri Ford, 23. Macs Page.mjz


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


  • ashenterprisesinco
  • Vina Adriani
    Vina Adriani
  • Totoagung2
  • Marlon Brando
    Marlon Brando
bottom of page